The ACCP is pleased to announce that Manny DaSilva, President  & CCO of Canfin Magellan Investments and current ACCP Chair is the 2017 recipient of the ACCP’s Stephanie McManus Award.

Manny has been an integral part of the ACCP since its beginning as the Compliance Officer’s Forum. He has an outstanding record of dedication and commitment to the ACCP as both a long serving contributing member and as a guiding force in his capacity as ACCP Chair for many years. What’s truly impressive is the manner in which he has done so –  calm, fair, and reasonable with a smile and a sense of humor. Congratulations Manny!

The Stephanie McManus Award, formerly known as the ACCP Annual Achievement Award is awarded each year to an ACCP member in recognition of their outstanding efforts on behalf of the ACCP during the year. The first award in 2015 was given to Linda Anderson of Primerica and the 2106 winner was Cheryl Hamilton of Hub Capital.



Translate »